Alexandre Vial

Paul McCartney

Concert fantastique à Paris (Bercy) le 30 novembre 2011.

Paul McCartney On the run

2h50 de musique pratiquement sans pause.

Au programme :

Hello Goodbye
Junior's Farm
All My Loving
Drive My Car
Sing the Changes
The Night before
Let Me Roll It
Paperback Writer
The Long and Winding Road
Come and Get It
Maybe I'm Amazed
San Francisco Bay Blues
I've Just Seen a Face
I Will
Here Today
Dance Tonight
Mrs Vanderbilt
Eleanor Rigby
Band on the Run
Obladi Oblada
Back in the USSR
I've Got a Feeling
A Day in the Life / Give Peace a Chance
Let It Be
Live and Let Die
Hey Jude
The Word / All You Need is Love
Day Tripper
Get Back
Helter Skelter
Golden Slumbers / Carry That Weight / The End

(Source : MaccaBlog)


Powered by CMSimple| Template:| html| css| Connexion